English
* * * * *
Pусский

О Нас

Почему стоит выбрать именно нас?

 

Мы являемся частной греческой компанией, основанной на острове Корфу. Имеем гармоничные отношения с местными общинами, уважая их культуру, традицию и окружающую среду.

Мы местные жители с любовью к нашей стране и страстью к своему делу, имеющие глубокие знания греческого гостеприимства и культуры. Многокультурный фон в сочетании с немецким чувством совершенства заставляет нас всегда стремиться к лучшему во всем.

Поскольку мы никогда не были заинтересованы в массовом туризме, используем индивидуальный подход к каждому гостью. У нас есть личный, ненавязчивый и профессиональный подход к нашим гостям, обращая пристальное внимание на любую их потребность, и мы доступны 24 часа в сутки.

Мы предлагаем настоящее качество по лучшим ценам, так как сотрудничаем напрямую с владельцами недвижимости - часто с самого начала строительства недвижимости, давая советы и идеи. Мы поддерживаем тесные отношения с владельцами, а также со всеми нашими многоязычными коллегами, партнерами и сотрудниками, и находимся в постоянном контакте с ними во время Вашего пребывания, чтобы обеспечить Вам отдых, наполненный яркими впечатлениями и удовольствием.

Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы предложить Вам незабываемый отдых в захватывающих местах, подходящий лично Вам; построить постоянные отношения с Вами ; помочь Вам чувствовать себя в нашей стране как дома; превзойти Ваши ожидания.

Facebook Twitter RSS Newsletter Customer reviews

Pусский
* * * * *
English

About us

Why book with us?

We are a private Greek company based on Corfu island, working in harmony with local communities and contributing to them in a manner respectful to their culture, traditions and environment.

We are locals with love for our country and passion for what we do, having a deep knowledge of Hellenic hospitality and culture. A multicultural background combined with a German sense of perfectionism, makes us always strive for the best in everything.

As we have never been interested in mass tourism, our clients are treated as individuals. We have a highly personal, unobtrusive and professional approach to our guests, paying full attention to their every need, whether they have a relaxing summer vacation on the beach or they have their wedding of their dreams organized by us, being available for them 24 hours a day.

We offer true quality combined with a best price guarantee, as we cooperate directly with the owners of all hand picked properties - often from the very beginning of the property construction by giving advice and ideas. We maintain close personal relationships with the owners as well as with all our multilingual colleagues, partners and associates and are in constant contact with them during your stay in order to ensure your satisfaction.

Our goal is to offer unforgettable vacations for you, the individual, in breathtaking locations by building an on-going relationship with you and our environment, making our country a home away from home all seasons of the year for you and exceeding your expectations.

Facebook Twitter RSS Newsletter Customer reviews